Scoop DeVille

September 26, 2022

Elijah Blue Molina, better known by his stage name Scoop DeVille, is an American record producer, rapper and DJ.

DeVille has produced songs such as “The Recipe” by Kendrick Lamar featuring Dr. Dre, Kendrick Lamar ‘Poetic Justice’ Ft. Drake, Snoop Dogg ‘I Wanna Rock’ ft. Jay-Z, “Wait Until Tonight” by 50 Cent, “(Haha) Slow Down” by Fat Joe ft. Young Jeezy, “Calm Down” by Busta Rhymes ft. Eminem, “Nate” by Vince Staples ft. James Fauntleroy, and “Trouble On Central” by Buddy.

DeVille was nominated for a Grammy in the categories of Best Rap Album and Album of the Year for his production on Kendrick Lamar’s major-label debut Good Kid, M.A.A.D City.